Board of Directors & Staff

2017-18 Board of Directors

The ACFMA Board of Directors is comprised of a cross section of community leaders, healthcare professionals, food policy advocates, growers, producers and passionate consumers that support its mission and core values.

  • Market Manager/Program Director Email:

  • Board Chair: Emma Lower-Boyer Nurseries and Orchards
  • Vice Chair:  Position Currently Open
  • Secretary:  Florence Ford-Borough Manager, Hanover, Pennsylvania
  • Treasurer:  Kathleen Glahn-Wild Juniper Farm/Kathy’s Kiwi Berries, Gettysburg

  • Kathleen Glahn-Past Chair, Local Grower & Current USDA-FMPP Interim Project Facilitator
  • Marty Qually-Adams County Commissioner and Borough Resident
  • Kathy Gaskin-Executive Director, Healthy Adams County
  • Kim Davidson-Center for Public Service, Gettysburg College and Adams County Food Policy Council
  • Ellen Dayhoff-Adams County Agricultural Land Preservation Program
  • Bridget Schell-Gleaning Coordinator, The Gleaning Project of South Center PA

Copyright© 2018 Adams County Farmers Market Association. Gettysburg Web Design by Misfit Interactive

Web Analytics